The Northeast Vikings, fresh off winning their first Three Rivers League football title, cleaned up on postseason honors when the league released its All-TRL 11-man team on Wednesday. First-team selections for the Vikings included senior quarterback J.T. Richardson, senior receiver-defensive back Nick Younge, junior running back-linebacker Antonio Slingluff, sophomore defensive end Gage Moore, senior offensive tackle Joey McDowell, junior defensive back Kegan Willard and freshman kicker Vinny Lopez. The Vikings added honorable mentions in sophomore punter Clayton Bammer, sophomore center Austin Baker, senior guard Madison Saxinger and senior defensive lineman McDowell. Richardson passed for a career-high 1,034 yards his senior year, plus a career-high seven touchdowns and a career-low 12 interceptions. He gained 716 yards and scored six TDs on 114 carries. Richardson battled through high and low ankle sprains to help Northeast win a league title. Younge, not at full time at receiver for his senior year because of injuries, still caught a career-high 22 passes for 402 yards and three scores. He recorded 19 tackles and intercepted one pass. Slingluff came on strong during the final weeks of the regular season — you could say that again with three 200-plus yard games and 12 TDs over his last four contests of the season. He saved his best for last with 277 yards and six TDs on 25 carries in the 48-42 title-clinching win over Oswego. From his linebacker position, Slingluff recorded 126 tackles. Moore recorded 32 tackles. Willard made 55 stops, 2.0 sacks, recovered two fumbles, and blocked a punt and a field goal. McDowell had 68 tackles and 3.0 sacks. Northeast finished its season 4-5 overall and 2-0 in Three Rivers play. League runner-up Oswego totaled first-team selections in junior special teams player Weston Eckerman, senior center Gus Tomlinson, senior guard-defensive end Ethan Elliott, junior tackle-defensive lineman Jordan Dinnsen, sophomore running back-linebacker Ethan Carter and senior linebacker Travis Schenker, and honorable mentions in senior guard-defensive lineman Zach Bates, junior back Eckerman and senior quarterback Brant Yeoman. Eckerman rushed for 784 yards and six TDs, Yeoman for 757 and nine and Carter for 493 and seven as the Indians ran for nearly 2,400 yards and 27 scores on the season. Carter and Elliott led the Indians with 69 and 67 tackles, respectively, as well as 5.5 (Elliott) and 5.0 (Carter) sacks. Eckerman averaged over 31 yards per kickoff return. Jayhawk-Linn had junior punter Tommy Avery (first team), junior returner Ridge Cummings (honorable mention), junior guard Brayden Miller (first team), junior defensive lineman Ethan Jackson (first team), sophomore defensive end Brett Nation (honorable mention), senior linebacker Levi Jackson (first team), freshman linebacker Bryce Nation (honorable mention), freshman defensive back Cole McGrew (first team) and junior Chase Walters (honorable mention). Jackson led the Jayhawks with 113 tackles, 87 solo, 26 assist and 4.0 sacks. Cummings averaged nearly 16 yards per kickoff return.